Join the conversation

We love a lively conversation. It’s where the best ideas come from.

That’s why we invite you to join one of our webinars or come and talk to us face to face at an Emerald Works event. Together, we can explore the most important issues of today, share experiences and come up with new solutions. (We can have some fun along the way.)

Don’t see the webinar or event you’re looking for? Swing by again as we’ll be updating this page soon.

Join the conversation

The disconnect between strategy and practice

1st December 2020 | 10:00pm to 11:00pm
Online

As we all navigate the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, L&D professionals must adapt their models and frameworks to cope with continuous change – and meet the needs of their learners.
 

Tuesday, December 1, 14:00 PST, 17:00 EST, 22:00 GMT 
Wednesday, December 2, 09:00 AEDT, 11:00 NZDT​

The disconnect between strategy and practice

1st December 2020 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Online

As we all navigate the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, L&D professionals must adapt their models and frameworks to cope with continuous change – and meet the needs of their learners.
 

Tuesday, December 1, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET

Measuring the impact of learning in a pandemic

23rd November 2020 | 10:00pm to 11:00pm
Online

Watch back our webinar with the ‘L&D Detective’ Kevin M. Yates.

The art & science of effective learning presentations: Online or on-site

20th October 2020 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Online

Watch back the recording of our webinar with Dr. Will Thalheimer.

Changing learner behaviour with Go1

16th September 2020 | 6:00am to 7:00am
Online

Watch back Go1's webinar, Changing learner behaviour, as it emerged as a key area of interest for L&D Leaders in the recent State of Learning Report.

Emerald Works webinars are always really interesting and insightful.

What an informative webinar leaving me with food for thought on how to develop a high impact learning culture.