Join us online

Our webinars include live demos of our products, Q and As with industry experts, and lively discussions around the latest L&D research.

Join us online

The opportunity to reinvent L&D is here, so what's next? (North America)

21st October 2021 | 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Online

12:00pm PDT, 2:00pm CDT, 3:00pm EDT
 

Join our live discussion to dig deeper into our Annual Report and explore how organizations in North America need to be faster and more responsive to maintain a competitive advantage today.

The opportunity to reinvent L&D is here, so what's next?

27th October 2021 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Online

4:00pm AEST

Join our live discussion to dig deeper into our Annual Report and explore how organisations in Australia and New Zealand need to be faster and more responsive to maintain a competitive advantage today.

How Edinburgh and Exeter Universities promote staff wellbeing in a hybrid workforce

2nd November 2021 | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Online

Join our live discussion where our panellists will discuss how we can use digital resources to promote wellbeing in and outside of the workplace.

How can we use 'People Artistry' to draw out the best in people at work?

18th November 2021 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Online

PST 8:00am/CST 10:00am/GMT 4:00pm

Join our live webinar to learn how to use 'People Artistry' to draw out the best from people at work.

The opportunity to reinvent L&D is here, so what's next?

6th October 2021 | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Online

Recording now available
Watch our discussion to dig deeper into our Annual Report and explore how organisations in Europe need to be faster and more responsive to maintain a competitive advantage today.