The disconnect between strategy and practice

1st December 2020 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Online

As we all navigate the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, L&D professionals must adapt their models and frameworks to cope with continuous change – and meet the needs of their learners.
 

Tuesday, December 1, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET

The disconnect between strategy and practice

Join Head of Research Gent Ahmetaj and Head of L&D Community of Practice Nahdia Khan for a deep dive of our latest Learner Intelligence report. Together, they’ll reveal ways to narrow the gap between L&OD strategy and practice. 

In this interactive session, you’ll learn practical tips on how to: 

  • Put employees at the heart of the discussion
  • Adapt your L&D strategy and let learners lead the way
  • Support your people through the COVID pandemic and beyond.

SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW! 

Speakers

Nahdia Khan

Nahdia Khan

Head of L&D Community of Practice, Emerald Works

Connect
Gent Ahmetaj

Gent Ahmetaj

Head of Research, Emerald Works

Connect

You may also be interested in...